Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/5/d207796781/htdocs/net/julianpowers/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210
confirmation - Robert J. Powers

Confirmation Overkill

[flickr]photo:2907166161[/flickr]

Does anyone else think that it is overkill to confirm tag deletion in Flickr?

A user can only delete one tag at a time, and a tag that has been accidentally removed can be easily re-added.

I’m all for alert confirmation on big decisions, but Flickr should change this and kill the confirmation message.